送你免費60頁電子書

Google Ads 中小企必備手冊

我們利用Google Ads在香港及馬來西亞兩地協助超過70多個企業增加生意,亦舉辦超過20場收費課程,培訓超過300個學生讓其更了解Google Ads。這本電子書集結了我們的經驗之談,期望你看畢我們的拙作後,能快速掌握谷歌廣告的方向及精萃。

SEM搜尋引掣營銷專家及谷歌卓越伙伴(Google Premier Partner)

甚麼是Google Ads?

關鍵字廣告

自己找上門的客人一定不能錯過。為了在正確的時間和正確的地點找到正確的客戶, 在搜尋引擎上投放廣告可以有效地幫助您的公司直接聯繫這些客戶。只要懂得操作,搜索引擎都可以成為您24/7全天守候的銷售人員!

購物廣告

配著照片和價格的產品可以立即吸引客戶們的注意。借助購物廣告, 您可以確保您的潛在客戶會立即被引導到您的產品頁面, 意味著您與客戶之間的距離將會被大幅度拉近。購物廣告的使用還是很新穎並且還沒被過度使用。做生意就是要趁早行動!

 
 

影片廣告

相信大家對影片行銷這個名詞一點也不陌生。而事實上,現今人們更傾向於花數小時觀看視頻,而不是閱讀文字。精心策劃的影片廣告是一個向潛在客戶展示您的品牌的渠道。而Youtube是現在世界最大的影片平台,你又怎可以錯過?

橫幅廣告

現今我們會發現網上依然存在著很多橫幅廣告,那大家是不是會開始好奇究竟這些橫幅廣告還有沒有效? 確實, 如果沒有合適的定位方法, 橫幅廣告的效果並不樂觀。因此, 請允許我們作為您的指導, 教你如何善用橫幅廣告達到理想效果。把工作交給我們,儘管輕鬆地休息,您只需專心如何與自己找上門的客戶打交道就好

 
 

通用應用程式廣告

簡單來說,使用UAC推廣應用程序是項一站式解決方案。透過UAC,您的應用程式將會出現在搜索選項,橫幅廣告的平台,Youtube和所有其他谷歌資源上。此廣告可以協助你增加應用程式的下載量。最後加上一個溫馨小提醒,IOS和Android都相容UAC哦!

 
 
企業的嘉許

大地海外升學, Dylan Chang

很高興能和Kick Ads 的團隊一直合作。在對我們的需求進行詳細的檢驗和瞭解後,他們為我們提供了符合行業標準的見解和明的建議, 促使我們能清晰地定下SEM & GDN廣告策略的目標。每週我們都會收到Kick Ads的報告協助我們瞭解我們行銷活動的表現和進展, 以及告訴我們為進一步提升業績所需的調整。他們的周到服務也協助我們招來超越去年50%的業績, 與他們合作您肯定不會後悔!

綠色和平, Cindy

Kick Ads’ proposal is circumstantiated and straight to the point. They are responsive and always willing to help. They enlightened us with a lot of effective suggestions. On top of that, they possessed exceptional Google Ads skills. In a nutshell, I will most definitely recommend Kickads if you are looking for a skillful online marketing company.

必瘦站, Samson Lo

Kick Ads毫無疑問是我與之合作過的最好的SEM Agency。他們詳細的廣告設定結構和優化流程是頂級質素的最佳寫照,是業內數一數二的佼佼者。透過Kick Ads團隊的幫助,我們的CPA得到非常大的改善。除了搜尋引擎行銷外, 他們還向我們提出了一些關於登陸頁面和全面電子營銷策略的提議。無論您的公司是中小企業還是跨國公司,選擇與Kick Ads合作必定會為您的公司帶來豐碩成果

免費獲得價值$5000的營銷策略

立即預約20分鐘免費的網絡營銷戰略電話諮詢,增加潛在客戶和提升銷售額!
閱讀我們的個案及發現
  • All
  • 關鍵字廣告

Google Ads競價策略實戰教學(人手或是自動?)

Keyword bidding strategy Since 2018, Google has always encouraged us …

Read More
Best_SEM_Courses

5個SEM教學課程推介輕鬆助你極速上手

Best 5 SEM Courses There are many ways to learn …

Read More
SEMvsSEO

【SEM VS SEO】兩者敦優敦劣及如何相輔相成

SEM VS SEO If you know Digital Marketing, you may …

Read More
香港中文版
English 香港中文版
Scroll to Top

Google Ads - Kick Ads

Google Ads/Social Ads Focused Agency

  • Working for Google before, Terrence and Frankie are very experienced in Google Ads, especially in Search Marketing (SEM). Kickads is my first choice to seek help whenever I have question with Google Ads.

    Shek Sir
    Shek Sir OMP Player
  • 99% of my questions related to Google Ads can be answered by Kickads. True Expert on PPC/SEM definitely.

    Ringo Li
    Ringo Li Owlish Online

What are Google Ads?

Search Ads

There is no targeting method more effective than being searched and pinpointed by your own customers. In order to reach the correct customers at the right place at the right time, placing your ads on search engines can do wonders in terms of helping your company to reach out to them directly. Allow the Google search engine to become your 24/7 salesperson!

Shopping Ads

Products associated with images and prices can instantly draw your customers’ attention. With the aid of Google Shopping, you can ensure that your potential customers would be directed to your product page at once which also means that the distance between your and your customers is greatly shortened. The use of Shopping ads is still in a very early phrase and least explored by other enterprises . Let’s reap the advantages of early birds now

Video Ads

It goes without saying that everyone is well aware of the pandemic video era nowadays. People are more inclined to spend hours watching videos instead of reading texts. A carefully curated video ad can present your brand in a very compelling manner to your potential customers. A word of advice, if you still haven’t started any video ads, it would be in your best interest to re-consider your entire marketing strategy!

Display Ads

Now obviously there are a lot of banners circling the internet and one might ask, do these banners still work? True, Display ads don’t work as well as you expect if there is no suitable targeting method. Hence allow us to be your guide on the proper way on how to utilize display adds. Take a chill pill, leave the heavy lifting to us while you just sit back and focus on reengaging with your customers when they show up!

Universal App Campaign

Promoting apps with UAC will be a one stop solution. With UAC, your app promotion will be appearing on search attempts, display platforms, Youtube and any other Google inventory. Link your app to UAC and get your app downloaded alongside Google UAC for maximum usage of UAC. Bear in mind that both IOS & Android  are compatible for UAC!

Client Compliment

Dadi Education, Dylan Chang

It has been our pleasure to work with the SEM & GDN team in Kick Ads. After detailed inspection and understanding of our needs, they provide us with up to industry standard’s insight and explicit advice for us to properly define our goal for SEM & GDN campaign. Every week we would receive report from Kick Ads and it has provided us with a comprehensive insight of our campaign’s performance, and the adjustments to be made to help further boost the campaign’s performance. Their seamless service has definitely helped us to generate 50% more leads than the previous year, and you would not regret your choice to work with them!

GreenPeace, Cindy

Kick Ads’ proposal is circumstantiated and straight to the point. They are responsive and always willing to help. They enlightened us with a lot of effective suggestions. On top of that, they possessed exceptional Google Ads skills. In a nutshell, I will most definitely recommend Kickads if you are looking for a skillful online marketing company.

Perfect Medical, Samson Lo

Kick Ads is without a doubt the best SEM agency that I have ever partnered with. Their detailed structure and optimization flow is the very definition of top-notch quality work, a pioneer of their industry. Our CPA has shown great improvement through the magic hands of Kick Ads team. Apart from search engine marketing, a handful of valued opinions on landing pages and full scale digital marketing strategy were also presented to us by them. Regardless of whether your company is SME or MNC, embarking on a journey with Kick Ads would most certainly yield fruitful results for your company!

Seeking Help from Kickads is definitely a no-brainer

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt